2017-2018 Committee elected

At Tuesday night’s AGM, the new committee for the 2017 – 2018 term was elected:

Hamish Ross

Peter Mence

Vice Chairman
Michelle Khan

Yacht Captain
James Mortimer

Launch Captain
Angus Rogers

General Committee
Bruce Dunlop
Jason Prew
Nathan Herbert
Paige-Maree Cook
Rachelle Orr

Joyce Talbot

Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome to the CYA website

A refuge for owners and admirers of wooden boats. Take your time and look around – maybe check out our fleet or see what events are coming up.

If you need advice about a wooden boat or are trying to track down that old family yacht or launch or just want to crew on a classic – the Forum section is the place to be!